Who is eric loris?

Eric Loris found a way to boot all the existing players in a lobby out of the game while sending them a mildly threatening message. While the Redditor isn't sure if the hack spreads to other computers, he recommends a complete uninstall and reinstall of Among Us to wipe the problem clean.