What's the name of postman pat's wife?

Patrick "Pat" Clifton, known to friends as Postman Pat, is the main character of the series. He is the village postman for Greendale and head postman for Special Delivery Services. Pat lives at Forge Cottage in Greendale with his wife Sara and son Julian, who is six years old. His cat is called Jess