Is sixty degrees hot or cold?

Relatively speaking sixty degrees is cold on all scales, compared to the coldest and hottest parts of the universe. On the human scale, 60 degrees fahrenheit is fairly cool, 60 degrees celsius is very hot, and 60 degrees kelvin is very very cold.