Who host the great british bake off?

The original presenters of Great British Bake Off (BBC) were Sue Perkins & Mel Giedroyc. From series 8 (Ch 4) the presenters were Noel Fielding & Sandi Toksvig. Toksvig left the show after three series & Matt Lucas began presenting with Noel Fielding from series 11 (filmed and aired in 2020.)