How do you craft a hunter's clock in fortnite?

Hunt the wildlife. Go for boars or wolves, and once you’ve eliminated them, you’ll need to pick up both the raw meat and the bones that they’ll drop. To craft the Cloak, you’ll need to have two bones and one piece of meat in your inventory. Go to the crafting section on right of the inventory option