How do i make a cigarette?

You need cigarette papers and some tobacco. Roll the paper with the tobacco in forwards and backwards (without pressure) until it is evenly distribute. Then lick the sticky side of the paper and rolling in an upwards motion, until the sticky side joins the plain side, Boom.. you have a cigarette