What is bruce banner's i. q.?

There has been no formal assessment of Bruce Banner’s IQ. However, at various times in the comics, he is referred to as having a level of intelligence that cannot be measured. He has also been referred to as having a level 6 intelligence, on a scale from 1 - 5.