What does the queen have for breakfast?

The Queen starts her day with Earl Grey tea – minus milk and sugar – and a side of biscuits alongside her corgis. She then takes her main breakfast in her private dining room in Buckingham Palace; cereal, yoghurt, toast and marmalade are said to be her favourites.