What happens if you eat a bogie?

Some people love it, some people hate it - but do YOU eat your own bogies? Well, there's good news if you do enjoy the odd nose rummage. New research says that eating bogies won't do you any harm - and actually might even be good for you! That's because it could help prevent infections in your body.