Tell me about full guys?

Fall Guys: Ultimate Knockout is a platform battle royale game where up to 60 players control jellybean-like characters in a series of solo and team challenges against the other players. The game draws inspiration from TV game shows such as It's a Knockout, Takeshi's Castle and Wipeout.