Who is bambi's ant in cartoons?

Bambi's maternal aunt is Ena. She first appeared in the 1923 Austrian book Bambi: A Life In The Woods. Her name was not mentioned in the 1942 Disney film adaptation of the book although it was in the Disney comic strip adaptation, also published in 1942.