Tell me about interstellar movie?

Interstellar is a 2014 science fiction film starring Matthew McConaughey, Anne Hathaway, Jessica Chastain, Bill Irwin, Ellen Burstyn, and Michael Caine. Set in a dystopian future, the film follows a group of astronauts who travel through a wormhole near Saturn in search of a new home for mankind.