When does the kissing booth two come out?

The movie “The Kissing Booth 2” was released 24th July 2020. It is an American teen romantic comedy film directed by Vince Marcello, from a screenplay by Marcello and Jay Arnold. The film is based on The Kissing Booth books by Beth Reekles, and stars Joey King, Joel Courtney and Jacob Elordi.