What is brick rigs?

Brick Rigs is is a dynamic driving and destruction physics sandbox game which allows you to build many kinds of creations from LEGO-style bricks. It is currently being developed on Unreal Engine 4 by freelance developer Lukas Rustemeyer also known as Fluppi393