What is whaley's real name?

Frank Joseph Whaley (born July 20, 1963) is an American actor, film director, screenwriter, and comedian. His roles include Brett in Pulp Fiction. Eddie Whaley (1877–1960), American-born comic entertainer in Britain; Frank Whaley (born 1963), American actor; George Whaley, Irish politician; George..