Tell me something facts?

A single sneeze travels 100 miles per hour and shoots 100,000 germs into the air. 2. You're born with just 1 pint of blood, but by the time you're an adult you have 4 to 5 quarts. 3. The human body contains enough fat to make seven bars of soap