Which artist made the melting clock sculpture that is in shanghai china?

Salvador Dalí, constructed the bronze sculpture of the dripping clock, named the “Nobility of Time”, in 1977. It is located on the corner of ritzy West Nanjing Rd in Shanghai, China.