How to be a doctor?

7 G. C. S. E.s including sciences at grade A* or A, and English and Maths at B 3 A. Levels at A. In sciences. 5 year medical degree in medicine. 2 year foundation course in general training. 2 or 3 years of core medical training, or, acute care common Stem. 4 to 7 years specialist training.