How do you play soccer ball?

If you mean football, there are two teams of ten players plus a goalie. There is a net at each end of the pitch. Goals are scored by kicking or heading the ball into the opponent’s goal. The aim is to score more goals than the opposing team while avoiding fouls such as being found to be “offside”.