Who is captain fantastic?

Captain Fantastic is a 2016 American comedy-drama film written and directed by Matt Ross and starring Viggo Mortensen, Frank Langella, Kathryn Hahn, and Steve Zahn. The story centers on a family that is forced by circumstances to reintegrate into society after living in isolation for a decade.