Who are the three kings of orient?

In the Christian Bible story they saw the Star of Bethlehem overhead, then came to honour the baby Jesus, bringing gifts of Gold, Frankincense and Myrrh. Gold for a king, Incense for God, and Myrrh used to anoint the dead.