What's the fastest way to get a six pack?

Here are 7 simple ways to achieve six-pack abs quickly and safely. Do more cardio, exercise your abdominal muscles, increase your protein intake, stop eating processed foods, cut back on refined carbs, fill up on fibre and stay hydrated.