Who was the best jedi?

Luke Skywalker, Jedi Grandmaster, was the most powerful jedi of all time. With only about three years of training, he defeated Darth Vader who had decades of experience with the lightsaber. It is said in legends he can control black holes and make it look like he can wield 30 lightsabers at once.