What is t. t. y. o. mean?

T.T.Y.O is an abbreviation, commonly used in messaging to mean, ‘Talk to you online’. It is generally used to indicate the sender will be available to speak on a digital platform, such as social media, or gaming, in a similar way to, ‘talk to you later’.