Do you know the beyblade theme song?

The Beyblade theme song goes like this: Beyblade Beyblade let it rip and face our strongest battles to vote our sus villains and do our tasks, Beyblade Beyblade Beyblade Beyblade Beyblade Beyblade Beyblade Beyblade Beyblade Beyblade Beyblade Beyblade Beyblade Beyblade Beyblade Beyblade LET IT RIP.