Which famous people were born on the twenty eighth of february?

Nicolaus Copernicus, an astronomer born in 1473, Mario Andretti, a racing car driver born in 1940 and Ainsley Harriot, a T.V. chef born in 1957 are just a selection of famous people who were born on 28th of February.