What is the great barrington decoration?

I don't know much about decoration, but The Great Barrington Declaration is a statement which advocates an alternative, risk-based approach to COVID19 pandemic that involves "Focused Protection" of those most at risk and seeks to avoid or minimize the societal harm of the COVID19 pandemic lockdowns