What is a weather song?

The Weather Song What’s the weather? What’s the weather? What’s the weather like today? What’s the weather? What’s the weather like today? Is it sunny? Is it cloudy? (cover eyes with hands) Is it rainy out today? Is it snowy? Is it windy? What’s the weather like today?