Is harry potter world in london?

Harry Potter world in the UK is located in an area of Watford called Leavesden. People traveling from London or other parts of the UK by train arrive at Watford Junction station and board the buses in the station forecourt which run regularly to Harry Potter world, they are very distinctive.