How tall was eleanor of aquitaine?

The height of Eleanor of Aquitaine is unknown. Her bones were once interred in theFontevraud abbey crypt. But like many of the country’s churches during the French Revolution, the abbey was deconsecrated. The crypt's bones were exhumed, dispersed, and never recovered.