What is the order of the tom gates books?

The first 12 books in order are,The Brilliant World of Tom Gates,Excellent Excuses,Everything's Amazing, Genius Ideas, Tom Gates is Absolutely Fantastic,Extra Special Treats, A Tiny Bit Lucky, Yes! No,Top of the Class, Super Good Skills, Dog Zombies Rule,Family, Friends and Furry Creatures.