Is we a conjunction?

No, we isn't a conjunction. A conjunction is a word that joins two sentences which could be separated with a full stop. Eg. And or however are conjunctions. Jo liked to ride horses. Jo liked to fish. place And between these 2 sentences to join them : Jo liked to ride horses and Jo liked to fish