Who is otto kilcher?

Otto Kilcher is an American mechanic and reality television personality whos net worth is $4 million. He grew up raising cattle on his family's farm. The Kilcher family is the subject of the Discovery Channel reality series, "Alaska: The Last Frontier"the residents of Homer, Alaska