What are the words to the greasy chip butty song?

You fill up my senses, Like a gallon of Magnet, Like a packet of Woodbines, Like a good pinch of snuff, Like a night out in Sheffield, Like a greasy chip butty, Like Sheffield United, Come fill me again Na na na na na...Ooooohh!