Tell me some healthy snacks?

For a health and tasty guilt free snack chop up your favourite vegetables and fruit into bite sized portions and put them in an air tight container in the fridge in ready for when you have the munchies. Some suggestions are Carrots, celery, baby tomatoes, apples, grapes and pears.