What's the biggest shoe size in the world?

For the worlds largest shoe you need to know who had the biggest feet. The world’s Largest feet ever belonged to the Tallest man, Robert Wadlow (USA, 1918–40), who wore US size 37AA (UK size 36) shoes, which equates to 47 cm (1 ft 6.5 in).