Who is jack black?

Thomas Jacob "Jack" Black is an American actor, comedian, musician, and songwriter. Black is known for his roles in the films High Fidelity, Shallow Hal, Orange County, School of Rock, Envy, Gulliver's Travels, Bernie and The House with a Clock in Its Walls.