What's the temperature for cooked pork chop?

According to the USDA, pork chops, loin and pork tenderloin should have a cooked internal temperature of 145 Farenheit, or 63 Celsius. Extra Note. ground pork has to go to 160 Farenheit, or 71Celsius because of the larger bacterial surface area