Tell me a speech from winston churchill?

One of Winston Churchill's most famous speeches was delivered in the House of Commons on the 4th of June 1940 when he said 'We shall fight on the beaches, we shall fight on the landing grounds, we shall fight in the fields and in the streets, we shall fight in the hills; we shall never surrender'