What do i need to make bread and butter pudding?

The ingredients for traditional bread & butter pudding (which serves 4) are; 25g of butter, 8 thin slices of bread, 50g of sultanas, 2 tsp of cinnamon powder, 350ml of full-fat milk, 50ml of double cream, 2 free-range eggs, 25g of granulated sugar, and a sprinkle of nutmeg.