Who sings what can i say except you're welcome?

Dwayne “The Rock” Johnson lends his voice to Disney’s animated feature film, Moana, as Maui, the Polynesian demigod who oh-so-selflessly sings “You’re Welcome” to introduce himself to the Polynesian princess.