Who is dream the minecraft player?

Dream is an American Youtuber, Minecraft speedrunner, and challenge player. He is famous for his manhunt episodes, where he tries to complete the game while chased by friends. Most noteably, George not found, Sap nap, Bad boy Halo and Ant frost.