Do they make vegan ninety nine ice creams?

In the UK, there are currently no mobile vans selling vegan ‘soft-serve’ ice cream, commonly known as 99 or Mr Whippy. However, some ice cream sellers do offer vegan friendly choc ices, or pre-packaged ice cream. The furniture giant IKEA also offers plant based soft-serve in some locations.