Who is the founder of the united kingdom?

The UK was never founded. The country we know today was formed gradually over thousands of years. From stone age settlers, Roman & Saxon invasion and governance, Catholic purge of paganism, Henry 8th's purge of Catholicism, Cromwell's republican commonwealth, Victorian industrialisation, Etc.