Is there a skier called fanny smeller?

Did you mean Fanny Chmelar? She is a German former alpine skier. She appeared in her first FIS Alpine Ski World Cup in the 2004–05 season. She competed for Germany at the 2010 Winter Olympics. She retired in 2013.