Who won the battle of gate fulford?

The battle of Fulford was fought near York on 20th September, 1066. King Harold Hardrada of Norway and his army, in alliance with Tostig Godwinson, brother to King Harold of England, defeated the Anglo Saxon Earls Edwin and Morcar and their forces.