Do you know frozen number two?

Frozen 2 is a Disney Animation Studios film released in 2019. It is the sequel to Frozen, and stars Idina Menzel as Elsa, Kristen Bell as Anna, Josh Gad as Olaf, and more. Like the first film, Frozen 2 is a musical. The film won 2 awards.