Are there a hundred pound notes?

Yes there are, there is a Scottish banknotes for £100 and it is legal currency and are generally accepted throughout the United Kingdom.

---

The largest bank note in UK circulation is 50 pounds

---

There used to be 100 British pounds banknote issued by the Bank of England in the past, that is know as the white note. Today there is a 100 pound sterling note issued by the Bank of Scotland