Tell me about octopus prime?

Optimus Prime, originally known as Orion Pax before the Great War, was a young data clerk who worked in Iacon, under the wing of Alpha Trion. Orion was chosen by the High Council and became "Optimus Prime", upon being entrusted with the Matrix of Leadership by Primus himself.