Where does billy connolly live?

Sir Billy and his wife Pamela have been based in the United States for more than 30 years and have lived in Quay West, in Florida, for the last few years. They previously owned a 12-bedroom home, Candacraig House, in Aberdeenshire, but sold it in 2014.